Hello!

When a person thinks of steamy windows three things pop into their heads:  1.)  Tina Turner’s song {if you haven’t heard it I advise you to go on iTunes}, 2.)  The infamous Titanic scene, or 3.)  Numerous rendezvous in the backseat of their car after 7th period in high school.  Okay maybe that last one is just me, but we’ve all wanted to steam up some windows with that special someone.   This is probably why my blog is named “Steamy Windows.”  I would like to work for Cosmo one day because I absolutely LOVE their magazine! I’m hoping to talk about relationships, love, and entertainment on here.  So come back and check it out again because I have very interesting views.

Leave a Reply

